Friday Fashion Fix

I blogged yesterday about the launch of my Stella & Dot business, as I said, “totes exciting”, and I promised I’d be showcasing jewellery from the AW11 collection all this week in this, my launch week.  So, here’s Friday’s fashion fix for you:

I ♥

The Revival Tassel Necklace (£65)

“A hematite plated chain tassel swings from a trio of crystal pave balls and a string of ivory beads” – it’s one of those necklaces that you can wear with anything and everything and it gives you an instant style hit.  I’ve been wearing it solo with a black vest, smart black and taupe striped waterfall jacket, and black harem pants, and it looks fab, but Stella & Dot also suggest you layer it with other necklaces for a different, more boho, look.  Take a look at this video for inspiration:

Pop on over to www.stelladot.co.uk/biancacox if you want to take a look at this and/or any other pieces in the Stella & Dot collection.  There’s so many gorgeous things, just think, you could get ahead of the game and get cracking on your Christmas shopping…

PS.  there’s also a bracelet to match the Revival Tassel… #justsaying

I love comments, so make my day!

