An early Valentine’s

After a busy, frantic, rushing around day at work, in which I got home too late to see my baby girl before she went to bed, my heart soared when I found this waiting for me:

20120206-212740.jpg

20120206-212824.jpg

Ok so at 11 months old it’s likely she didn’t do this all by herself at nursery today (although she is a genius so I may well be underestimating her here), but it brought a tear to my eye and my heart burst with pride nonetheless.

Mummy loves you too Allegra, happy (early) Valentine’s Day xxx

8 thoughts on “An early Valentine’s

I love comments, so make my day!

