I heart Harper

I never considered myself a sucker for celebrity babies but, I must confess, every time I see a picture in the paper of the very gorgeous Harper Beckham, it just brings a smile to my face.  I don’t know if it’s because she’s around a similar age to my own little princess, she’s around 9 months, Richmond BabyToddler is 14 months, but whatever it is, I can’t deny: I heart Harper!  She is just a little cutie!

The first time I fell in love with Harper, was on seeing this picture of her with her Daddy that ran in the Evening Standard back in February.  The straight back, holding Daddy’s hand, the little grey wool dress, and the pout that Mummy would be proud of – adorable!

Photo: Evening Standard

Today’s papers reported on VB launching her new Land Rover in China and again, we were treated to pics of Mummy and baby Harper out shopping in the capital Beijing.  Once again, I couldn’t help but smile when I spotted the article again in the ES – I just love her expression in this photo 🙂

Photo: Evening Standard

And then I discovered, there’s even a Harper Beckham Fashion Blog – I love it!

Having spent some time browsing the Harper Beckham Fashion Blog (ahem, yes, I know, there are probably more productive things I could do with my time, but indulge me…) – I can report that it seems amongst her favourite “labels” are:  Bonpoint, Chloe, Stella McCartney Kids, and Caramel Baby & Child. This baby Beckham is a serious fashionista – no surprise there I guess.

Anyway, I shall continue to look forward to seeing more pics of her rockin’ a variety of looks with Mum and/or Dad in tow – she seems like a right little personality in the making and I for one can’t wait to see her take on Spring/Summer’s Vintage Americana trend. Ahem.

7 thoughts on “I heart Harper

I love comments, so make my day!

