Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day Daddy…

I love it when you throw me in the air

I love to jump off the side of the swimming pool into your arms

I love to help you with the gardening, especially watering the flowers

I love to build sandcastles with you

I love it when you read me stories

I love it when you make me cheese on toast

I love going for bike rides with you when I get to sit in my special seat and wear my pink helmet

20120617-222338.jpg

I love it when we run around and play football on the green

I love it when we go feed the ducks mouldy bread down by the river

I love it when you let me watch Peppa on your iPad

I love it when we share chips, and ice cream, and also cake

20120617-222248.jpgI love it when you pick me up from nursery and give me a big hug before we head for home

I love it when I fall asleep on your chest on the sofa

I love you dadda, love Allegra-boo xxx

20120617-222228.jpg



3 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

  1. oh Allegra (and Mummy!) this is so beautiful. i have a little lump in my throat now. they obviously have a wonderful relationship which you can see from the photos. awwww long may it last (makes me think of that Volkswagen advert which also makes me feel teary!) xx

I love comments, so make my day!

