What I Wore Wednesday

This week for the first time, I’m linking up to Transatlantic Blonde’s weekly What I Wore Wednesday linky and given my announcement earlier this week, I’m calling it: What I Wore Wednesday – Pregnancy Style #1 πŸ™‚

20120919-211305.jpg

20120919-211327.jpg

20120919-211354.jpg

20120919-211418.jpg

20120919-211427.jpg

Pink patterned oversized scarf – Accessorize; Black & taupe waterfall front jacket – M&S; Black top – Gap; Black harem pants – Malene Birger; Black lace-up shoe/boots – Kate Kuba; Zoe Lariat necklace – Stella & Dot; Leather wrap-around strap watch – Hermes

(Apologies for wearing sunglasses indoors but I had no make-up on and tired looking eyes!)

Don’t forget to click on the button below and you can check out other Wednesday fashionistas πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesday

    • thank you πŸ™‚ yes those are great those pants – bought them about a year ago and then lost some weight so they were too big and now am preggers they fit quite well! bonus ha ha πŸ™‚ x

I love comments, so make my day!

