Wahoo!! I’m on the BiBs shortlist!

Too too exciting… I have been shortlisted in the FAMILY category for a BritMums Brilliance in Blogging Award 2013 (aka the BiBs)… me!! moi!!! yours truly!!!  I know… I’m as surprised as you, trust me.  But honestly, I’m chuffed and really honoured to be shortlisted. Honestly honoured.  That is really very honoured indeed.  So thank you and big props to anyone who nominated me, you are fab, especially you… yes you at the back… you are particularly fabuloso and I love your shoes, mwah! *executes big sloppy kiss*

So, here’s the thing… I now need to ask one more teensy-weensy favour of you.  Please oh please could you vote for me to win?!  I hate to ask, no really I do, but hey – you don’t ask, you don’t get right? – So, yes, if you could possibly vote for me to win, then that would be absolutely awesome and I’d love you forever (maybe).

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR ME IN THE FAMILY CATEGORY OF THE BiBs… Ta!!

And if you need a little further persuading, here goes:

Vote for me please because…

1.  I’m not afraid to blog about such personal matters as “downstairs grooming”

2. Blogging is often therapy for me, especially when it comes to toddler challenges

3.  I’m a devoted mum and love my family but also know how to have a good time!

4.  I love to share everyday family life, the good and the not so good

5.  I never win anything! Oh, actually, tell a lie, at the weekend I won this little beauty (the gingerbread man, not the child, I had her already) at Chessington World of Adventures… clearly, I’m on a roll!

gingerbread man

12 thoughts on “Wahoo!! I’m on the BiBs shortlist!

    • Awww thank you, that means a lot as I love your blog too 🙂 so lovely of you! And congrats to you for being shortlisted in so many categories, very well deserved and I’ve voted for you too 🙂 xx

I love comments, so make my day!

