New Threads

Did you read my top picks for Spring/Summer ’14 from Feather & Stitch? – if not, you’re forgiven, you can always pop over here and have a browse.  After picking up a new outfit on the SS14 preview night at Feather & Stitch a couple of weeks ago, I’ve been waiting for the right occasion to rock-it out of the wardrobe and last night was the night…

F&S

So, here I am – what do you think?

Killa Blouse in Fiery Coral – Custommade

La Parisienne Skinny Jeans in navy rinse – Maison Scotch

Black/Silver ballet pumps by Geox

Gold Bangle by Stella & Dot

I am totally loving my new outfit.  The jeans are SO COMFY and flattering, I need more of them in my life and the top is really easy to wear plus the colour is amazing.  Perfect SS14 threads I think.

**** Feather & Stitch is offering Richmond Mummy readers 15% off all purchases (except jewellery) between now and midnight tonight, Sunday 13th April! EXTENDED TO MIDNIGHT MONDAY 14th APRIL.  If you’re shopping online, just input the code RM15 to claim your discount or if you go in store to shop, just say RM15 when you pay.  Happy Shopping Fashionistas! ****

I was gifted the Maison Scotch jeans for the purposes of this review but all opinions are honest and my own.  Thank you Feather & Stitch! xoxo

IMG_6931

 

6 thoughts on “New Threads

  1. You look fabulous – I’m a total Maison Scotch jeans convert…have 3 pairs now and they are SO worth investing in, Ax

I love comments, so make my day!

